the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

No one i know reads this...which is why I choose to write here today. I feel very hormonal and I shall most likely get my period tomorrow...And all I want right now is my best friend. I want to hang around and talk all night and make our way to Denny's smoke a little smokey smoke and just get the chance to be in her energy. Its funny how you can spend an entire year with one person basically 24/7 and then when you leave and go far away the person acts like you dont mean anything to them...which logically makes you think you never did. Oh michele your just being stupid, or sensitive for that matter one or the other, and I just wish I could tell her these things without feeling so stupid and knowing what her reaction will be already so I figure why bother. I just want her care. I just want her miss me, and for it matter that im gone...but I guess thats all just selfish bullshit. Because for so long I was in love with her...and truly it wasnt until a few weeks ago that I actually went through the process of letting her go from the depth in my heart. I want to love her as a kindred sister...a soul sister and nothing else, and now that is what I have achieved. My heart is hurting mostly because Ill reach out by sending her a letter and shell write back and Ill write back more with questions and she reads it and doesnt write me back... I tend to wonder if I should just let her go completely and leave her to enjoy her life fully without me...ah fuck whatever.

5:45 p.m. - 2006-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing