the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucking stupid shit

Its been a while since I have written here because I grow busy and weary and write in too many other places.

Today was a very odd day. I felt so much energy from all around me...Sara, Faten, Sherry...who knows. Mang said shed be here but shes not.

Im worried about Faten...shes not picking up her phone and shes online but not answering. She finally broke it off totally with courtney and I just hope she is okay and that she knows I am there for her.

Sara sara sara..."Im five and I need a nap." Dont give me that scary blank look...that girl is a enigma. And I am sitting in the background while everyone talks to me about how amazing, sexy, stylish, wonderous she is...I KNOW THAT SHES MY BEST FRIEND! I just want to smack them all in the eye because they just dont know how far her AMAZINGness goes.

I went to Jeremys after work smoked and watched the devils rejects. It was fun...I also cleaned his bathroom and his living room although Id like to add just for posterity it isnt his mess its his roomates. Hes a good boy I wish I could find him a good girl...I tried hooking him up with Aisha but shes too concerned with ghetto boys who treat her like shit.

I want sherry in my life I just dont want to be with her. I want my life, I want her to have her own life...and I want us to float in an out of eachothers lives. Because I do love her no matter the fact that I am not IN love with her I do Love her and wouldnt like it if our lives parted for good. Shes moving to NY in 49 days and i dont know if I am running away because she is leaving or because its what is meant to be...FUCK! I am driving myself crazy...But i know once she leaves all will be revealed. The funny thing is she just called write in the middle of the previous sentence. And said something and made me cry...something simple...but it hit hard because I asked her to come over and she said so what I am supposed to drop everything and come...when I have done that for her for over a fucking year...but she was only picking on me when she said it...she then said...what I gotta be able to pick on you...and the tears are still falling...Im such an asshole. FUCK. forget it.

10:17 p.m. - 2005-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing