the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sunday news

its 323 am and i am smoking my last bowl and preparing myself for the fact that i must go to sleep. Over the past couple of months I have had it out with all the important women in my life. Starting with Sherry...I told her all I had too...I expressed my truth to her and released that attachment to the idea of the one...Sara...we found our friendship again after I told her my Truth and released the unhealthy idea of what could be. Mang...I was loosing her until I opened my mouth and out came alot of anger...from her too. It took us awhile to find common ground but i told her all i had too...I realize she loves me and thats that. I released the attachment to her. Faten...It took me forever but today I told her. we were talking online about alot of things as we do when we connect. And I was talking to her about this letter I wrote. By the end it slipped out that is was for her...she read it and we talked...I knew she wasnt the one for me but i had to release the idea that we were perfect for eachother...and see that what it is we all have me and all these women is a spiritual connection. The strength will not fade and I shall have the wonderful connections always. But in order to find myself I needed to release my attachment to them all. Live inside my own mind my own heart and my own soul...in order to FIND the true ME. WoW what a sunday off this was!

3:23 a.m. - 2005-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing