the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am sitting at work at My boss' desk and there are no customers and I cant seem to snap out of this tired spell I am feeling. Yesterday was sure a day full of emotions and crazy feelings. I went from depressed, to happy, to hyper, to REALLY horny. And it didnt help the horny that the fantacy that is going through my mind involves my best friend S and my boss. Those feeling in that elevated fashion make me wonder about my sanity. its too funny the feelings and thoughts. But I know the reality of both of the situations with both people...although that would probably be the hottest thing in the world...Oh boy Im cracking myself up. Anyways I have to go find my book.

10:57 a.m. - 2005-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing