the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

at work in the back

I am at work early due to some minor paycheck confusion. I am sitting here bored so I thought i might as well write an entry. so much insanity is occuring lately and all I want to do is crawl into a little ball sometimes and hide from the world. I wish I could get on a plane right now and move to another country where no one knows me and I can start a path for myself without any distractions...women or otherwise. My head is telling me to run run far away from this land and start a new but you cant just do that. You cant wake up one day and leave the country theres preparing that must be done. the next paycheck I get I am going to go get my Passport because I see that as a first step. I remember when I said this before so I really need to do it this time.

The mind is a deep fortress where in lies the inner workings of each of our souls. do you see what you must do in order to become who you know you are? Does anyone realize the importance of GROWTH, TRUTH, STRENGTH? Maybe i am just an insane girl who love too many beautiful women and regaurdless of what I know I keep putting myself in these dead end situations and hurting myself in the end. I love her...I love her too...I love her three....I love her four.........AHHHHHHHHHHH! Then I wonder to myself when will all the madness end? Will there ever come a time when happiness and joy will rein free inside me? Or are we destined to live a life of pain? I want to go with the more positive side of it all. It will come in time...It will all come in time. And each of us has it already inlaid inside ourselves its just a matter of it each one of us wants to seek it out. Faten, Sara, Sherry, Mang, her and her and her and that one and the other...My mind and heart ache with all these amazing relationships as well as smiles and laughs and loves these women. So catch 22 in life huh. You can love them they can love you you cant keep them they cant keep you. So is each of them here to show you all the qualities you must posess in a relationship for it to work? I wonder. I wonder wonder wonder wonder whoooo who wrote the book of LOVE!!!! Well I am feeling as if Im done so Farwell!

2:38 p.m. - 2005-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing