the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Mang walked in the apt and walked in her room and slammed the door. This is the first time weve ever fought and It is annoying really. I would be the bigger person and go talk to her but why bother when she obviously doesnt care. No answer. i realize that write alot. i write all the time in different places and my mind is shot. Im studying buddism and it helps me come to a calm inside myself to be able to be okay. I realize I just write and write on my day off and stop here and there and feel myself and see myself and it gets to a point where i am not saying anything so I stop

3:25 p.m. - 2005-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing