the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Mang...Heather Rivera...My best friend in the world. Vanished. She has a most wonderful girlfriend who fulfils her and makes her happy. which in turn makes me happy. But I dont understand why she has to disappear. It is difficult for me when I am used to seeing and talking to her everyday I dont understand why it has to be this way. It hurts me deep in my belly but she doesnt seem to care because if she did she would put an effort forth to remember her best friend who was there for her in every aspect. And just because you have a girlfriend doesnt mean you give up everything in your world. But who I am to say anything because if I was at all important she would make an effort to at least contact me and say hi im cool im here in tampa im doing such and such. Whatever. I hurt and i have anger thats wonderful and now everytime i drive home I have nervousness that theyll be here and I can only imagine what the energy will be like. fuck it all whatever.

7:31 p.m. - 2005-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing