the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

home from work today

Sitting here listening to r&b and relaxing talking to Faten here and there throughout the day and I realize the way we talk brings me to a different level of understanding of not only her but myself as well. I feel strong when i talk to her like I have the power to create everything i want in my world. And I do. I know that i will be able to have all the things i want because I am a good person and lead a good life. My God love me no matter what...even if do like women. I am proud of who I am and you know what I love myself. I am a good human being and try my hardest to do my best and not hurt myself or others. I love from a place of truth from within my soul.

Faten talks of so many things the energy she projects makes me realize how amazing she is. What a light and airy soul taken over by too much stress from this world makes her a different person. She is such a wonderful soul and is so boggled by one person. Who hurts her continuously...I hope and pray it doesnt happen anymore because if anyone deserves the best and utter happiness it faten. I love her. She is a very good friend to me. And that is what I want. A wonderful respectful loving friendship. I thought i wanted a relationship with her but I just want her presence in my life. Althought of course I wouldnt be adverse to the idea of being with her LOL. But its the point of it all. I care for her. Thats the point. When she hugs me she doesnt let go...I hope one day she will.

10:04 p.m. - 2005-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing