the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liberating my thoughts

I worked my ass off today. im smoking a little piece of a joint and relaxing. Freedom flowing. I feel as if I might get my period I was feeling bitchy and emotional today. My GM made me cry it wasnt him it was more of the fact that he makes me feel small. Hes doing his job. I must change and become a leader or else there never going to give me the Lead position. i must be much more confident and conscious of what I do. I need to adapt to get the money I deserve. I took the job at a low pay to get in but I cannot survive on this little money. I cannot keep depending on my family to care for me. I feel so different these days so much is changing for the better and it makes me feel so happy.

Sara is too much she came to the store this morning just to tell me that She was sitting on the sink last night and Nick was doing something naughty to her and the sink fell off the wall. How hot is that!!! Shame on her LOL. This are getting easier. I emailed Sherry and told her how i felt. I dont think she got it I dont think she understood. She seemed angry I felt anger. She didnt write me back.

I am definitely not going to NY to live. I am going to go in october to Rosannas wedding though. I def am. I must be there. I must loose more weight and look good for this wedding. Get a slick feminine pants suit of something well see.

I need to start an excersize routine because I am loosing weight and I want to be fit. I need to have motivation to do it. I have it building somewhere inside me I feel it. I want to look good.

Mang and Marissa are sitting on the couch chilling we just watched Boogeyman it was really stupid but scarey. I mean come on he neat the boggymans ass at the end i mean really Matt from 7th Heaven come on now.

I like Marissa shes awesome. I am so happy for mang it makes me have hope for love. They lay there together with a peace and a love between them that you can see its so refreshing and beautiful. I love it. I like being around them i feel happy. Theres definitely something to this whole diary land thing. Its very liberating. I enjoy this shit. Yummy

1:05 a.m. - 2005-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing