the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

head on the sand

I woke up today in an odd mood. Lately Ive been waking up full of emotion and thought which last through the whole day. Thats how I live my life boggled down by the millions of thoughts that run through the pathways of my mind and I have no power to stop them.

Today I awoke out of a sound sleep with absoultely nothing. No sadness, no happiness, no millions of thoughts. Sara says its a clean slate. Towards the middle of the evening I started wishing I could feel something anything. But there was nothing...not even humor and for me that is insane...I bought a red shirt today "I dont suffer from insanity, I enjoy every minute of it. HA....Who knows. Faten hasnt been around since Wed. and its so weird to not talk to her after we talk so much...but if she doesnt care why should I right. Feelings and emotions are a tricky thing...I think I left them on the beach last night as my forehead laid against the sand. Maybe its all for the best.

12:05 a.m. - 2005-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing