the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Full moon channeling

My first entry...Oh wow what terrible pressure. What will I say what will I express to this page in order to free myself of inner burdens. Today the full moon...planetary shifts creativing connections where they need to be. 4 something in the morning and time doesnt matter anymore. My eyes are forced to stay awake and so is my heart. The full moon was brilliant as I was walking down the beach. Shining its light upon me with the rolling thunder in the background. Telling me to open my mind and heart, fear blocked me...encompassed me. The beach bugs were eating me alive. So I walked back to Nana and We sat in meditation for a while...then home. Went to get my car from saras lawn and I should have knocked. It was 218am not to late. but something told me to go home. Its 5am right now...unsettled feelings in my mind. Maybe i just need to shut my eyes.

4:16 a.m. - 2005-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing