the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from possibility to actuality

I just smoked a joint and tried to write on myspace and got nothing. Im so tired of the women. So tired of the race to find love. So tired of all of it. My mind trying so hard now to just be as it was and speed around all my thoughts and fix the pain in my heart all at one. But I cant now. I started to actually feel low so I was looking through my cds and saw the hackers soundtrack. A wise one once said "everytime I listen to the hackers soundtrack it makes me happy." So I said if it works for her lets try it and it worked. Im vibrating now. Body and mind shaking to the beats from my left ear to my right and all around my mind through my soul and out my eyes. Where do we go from here. What happened on that beach?

I text her because I couldnt help it. No contact makes me mad. But I am the one that looks like an obsessive fool. So I stop right now. Because no matter my feelings or my thoughts the reality is I am not obsessed. Real connections shouldnt go unseen. It must be a sin. Or I am a fool. And that too is quite possible. Marissas tatoo..."A posse ad esse"..."from possibility to actuality."

12:44 a.m. - 2005-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing