the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freedom whimsy

I feel interesting today. I feel odd and slightly paranoid about things and I use paranoid simply and because I think of every in and out of every thing.

I rely heavily on my senses and at times I feel as if they are misplaced and psychotically unbalanced.

Sometimes I wish I was free traveling the world with my bag on my back and my mind on living.

Adventuring across the world helping one person after the next all the while enjoying every minute of the night air swooning within my lungs.

I assure you I am happy in the life GOD has seen fit to bless me with. My spirit longs for adventure and excitement in worlds matters.

I am sitting in a quiet house that is not my own awaiting the arrival of my friend home from work. And then another friend will be joining in on the fun.

Its been so long since I've heard such silence. And I wonder when and where will the noise spread and silence will no longer exist.

The x button on this keyboard is wonky and slightly sticking up and you have to press it six times to get an X so I may avoid them for the entirety of this entry.

Sometimes I become myself and see that I am not sure if anyone knows the peace within my soul equals the strife in my mind.

I have so much to give, so much to do here. And I need to spread the energy and DO something with it.

I anticipate.
My hands shake
all the world around me fears

I meditate
I gravitate
we seek out
we divulge

I stand in the grass
barefoot
I close my eyes

Sometimes I wonder
if there is a place
fulfilling the reservoir

Drink from my cup they say
and someone once said
temptation is a fools gold

Awaken to the energy
being projected
deep within we know the truth

and he sits on his hands
before he can ever
be set free.

5:35 p.m. - 2013-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing