the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had a different Idea in mind

I had a different idea of how this night would end. I took her to see Eclipse. Twilight has been our thing since it came out...Love and passion proving deep. I used to read the books to her at night until she fell asleep. We went and it was good I wanted to feel that thing we feel when we know were here and together for a reason...as we were leaving she gave me attitude and we drove home in silence...When we got home she went right to sleep...I just don't get it.

I am left here in this quiet house with dashed hopes of intimacy. Maybe I just expect too much because I give so much.

I know I am not perfect by far...Always in search of that perfect feeling of joy and happiness mixed into with LOVE.

My heart loves her deeply although my mind tells me somewhere that I know we are so different...

What is a girl to do? Is it cliche to think that one day shell just awaken and be full of the same things I am? Or am I just plain kidding myself...

Sometimes I just want to scream AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

1:00 a.m. - 2010-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing