the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Self Portrait 2 sides

Photobucket



2 hours of sleep and all I can muster is silence. Drake is steady in my head and I have happened upon a new obsession.

I love this picture so much...it says..."This is who I am" can you see that too? I wonder to myself if all these energies circling around my aura lately are conducive to assisting me in HEALING all the secret hidden pain I feel milling around in my system. I also tend to wonder if I am the creator of it all.

Is there a magical lesbian of our dreams? Alas I wonder some more.

2:08 p.m. - 2010-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing