the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

day 5 sober

Never was a Cornflake girl, she thought it was a good solution hanging with the raisin girls. She's gone to the other side...

Today is day 5 and I am having a difficult time coming down from anger spells.

I hit random, and I sat there for a moment feeling as if maybe it was a bad idea but I needed something I needed to see something or feel something...

Sometimes I hear my voice and its been silent all these years...

Random is weird. I clicked it 5 times since that just so happens to be the number of the day.

I learned a couple of things although now I feel internal and Tori-ish and those moods can never be that great. I have to go to bed its 9 minutes past my bedtime.

I ask so many questions within my own mind and the answers seem harder to come by. I've been raising up my hands Drive another nail in Just what God needs One more victim...

Well see how day 6 goes.

11:57 p.m. - 2010-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing