the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think you missed the boat

Sometimes, some things are a test, and you failed.

Sometimes I look into a strangers eyes and can see their soul...those are my favorite types of strangers.

Sometimes I get these feelings in the pit of my stomach and I get sick, automatically disgustedly sick. And I am not sure if it is because I am lying to myself or telling myself the truth.

I feel one of those feelings now as you can probably already guess. I had my arm resting upon her back and the feeling crept up my fingers tips, climbed up my arm and swung on a few vines to reach my heart then stomach.

I wonder sometimes...if I am living in a different dimension of the world then I am supposed to be...Alnilam take me home...

Sometimes I wonder if there are other people out there like me.

1:52 a.m. - 2010-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing