the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come ya kings,,,grab me up.

From one drastic mind frame flash to another, moods change completely and its all too much its all too little and I always long to be traveling eons away from here.

I was brought here for a reason and I will figure it out before the body they gave withers away and dies. Which not to sound ugly or anything but that is what is going to happen eventually.

Your body as worm food, part of the all of it all. I can handle that.

The air is dim and I am just myself and two dogs. I am relaxation. I am deep breathing. I am hearing the noise of the neighborhood, due to the fact im sitting in my backyard with my laptop propped up on some crates.

I am breathing now.

11:38 p.m. - 2010-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing