the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Like Houdini

Sometimes I want to be alone so badly that I can feel that shackles on my wrists and my heart surrenders its beats and I can't fucking breathe.

Sometimes I feel like I can't survive without her and I want to climb inside her because cuddling up around her is not enough.

Sometimes I just want to be left alone, and to tell everyone to shut the fuck up because all of their advisements make no fucking sense because they don't know how it really is inside me and they don't know what happens in this place...

Maybe I just don't belong here and no matter how much I fight to fit in this world, its never going to make sense to me.

Maybe I just don't give a fuck anymore.


I want simplicity, and one of these days in the dark of the night...Im gonna disappear from this place...

1:13 a.m. - 2010-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing