the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wooooshhh

There were certain things I was looking for. And I know I received the messages I needed to in order to continue on the path I survive on. I feel as though the times have changed and I am growing as much as can be expected. There are certain things I need to hold on to and more I need to let go of.

We all become these energies that come full circle and some things...some things never change.

My feet ache and my body is beginning to feel heavy on my soul. I need to make the agreement with myself that this weight has served its purpose. I need to let go of the superficial protection that this seemed to have served me.

Corina is real.

I on the other hand have issues where living in the clouds and in fantasies seem to try to overpower...but I cannot let them. I must breathe.

OKAY BREATHE.

I wonder if you realize that I realize that you realize how much that night effected everyone including myself.

Maybe we are all slowly slipping into some sort of alternate consciousness little by little as the times get closer to this TwentyTwelve business.

I feel dizzy with energy and if we can just get through this holiday season 2010 is going to be insane crazy madness filled with growing and love and beauty. I embrace the beauty that exists all around us, I embrace my own beauty.

I am becoming different. I am speeding light. I am pomp and circumstance. I am almost at 29, can you hear me, can you feel me?

I want to sleep for hours upon hours so that my mind has time to adjust to the major functionalities of this world. Can you hear me?

I am different and you cannot say you can't see...

You are different too.

I feel you...always

My heart is full knowing that time will show us all the error of our ways and my heart will beat on to better days.

I promise to hold on.

I promise to let go.

Each and every action delivers a way of being and way of seeing...and I intend on realizing the error of my own ways. And putting forth my best effort in order to grow the roots I need to in this home, in this world...in this time.

Can you feel me?

I feel as though I need to start rapping some funky freestyle shit but the time limit of this purple page runs out as the sand empties through glass...

We all have time to start anew...just ask a simple question or two...
Who am I?
And who...who are you?...

1:55 a.m. - 2009-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing