the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Sometimes I realize in the quietest of moments that there are very few people I can actually call my 'friends'.

I do not think that most individuals understand the simple concept of being a friend.

The difficult nature I possess makes me what they would call unique and I deserve a certain quality of living. I choose who deserves to be in that inner circular upper echelon.

The numbers are dwindling drastically these days and come November they will most likely be slim to none.

But the time is now.

The time is now to decide who is coming with me on the journey, 2012 is right around the corner you know.

Some might call me odd, or weird, or some sort of folklore believer when in fact all the misanthropes out there can bend over and kiss my ass.

I am a lover of this race of malfunctioning individuals that parade around outside my window, and every once and a while I might decide to join them for lack of a better proposition, but within the temple that is my mind, body, and soul I cry silently knowing that I mean nothing to them...And they are not like me.

There are maybe a handful of people that make me feel like they truly understand the things that are going on and that actually see what it takes to act like not only a human but like a spiritual being as well.

Time to evaluate every little piece of every little thing. And thats all there is to it.

11:40 p.m. - 2009-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing