the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I wake up in anger having went to sleep the same way. I seem to be repeating a pattern with the women I choose and it has gotten better and better each and every time except for one thing. One thing that matters to me and it stems from my own issues to your issues to her issues to our issues.

If everything is wonderful except for one thing I know it is something we are going to have to work on. because if we dont one of two things are going to happen. Either we dont make it or you find yourself going somewhere else to get what you need and both of those outcomes are not something I am willing to do. We are going to have to go talk to someone to figure this issue out.

I was speaking to my mother about it and she agrees that if the one and only issue you have in an otherwise wonderful relationship is sex then that is definitely something that can be fixed.

Stress.

And I get these bursts of anger within my body and all I want to do is scream and point the finger and shake my fist and throw things at her FACE! But of course that is just the anger speaking and the natural duality I possess inside. TO want to run as soon as I get what I have always wanted.

Things are amazing. We share so much, she is so supportive most of the time. We laugh we have fun we agree on so many aspects of life. And you would think that our sex life would be thriving. But of course I am left with another woman who was wounded sexually and has an adverse reaction to wanting to be intimate. So what is it I am supposed to do?

Go see a counselor? My mother says that is the answer because obviously it is not normal and both of us could tend to talk to someone to help us with all the emotional and traumatic bullshit we are still holding on to.

I am still angry.

I need help myself above all else.

4:24 p.m. - 2009-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing