the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

peaceful

Things feel so good. I see the sincerity in her, and I see her trying, making sure i know she is right here by my side, just the way I like.

When we are together its blissful. Her light energy brings me peace. A wild child harnessed into a woman. The way she always reaches for my hand. The way she always touches my face. The soft kisses that make things inside me awaken that I did not even know existed. The way she looks at me when she thinks im not looking...just a few things that make me fall harder.

No matter what the future holds I wouldn't trade it for the world. I wonder if you can see that?

I miss things.

I miss lots of things.

But my heart mind and body are in the right place. I can feel it in my whole body. If only momentary or future even moment I spend with her the smile never leaves my face.

Work is going to start to be pretty cool. I am changing to Mon-thurs 11a-930p which leaves fri sat sun off HELLLOOOO! Word to your mother. Yeah thats right. What A fucking awesomeNESS. OK Im done doing my happy dance.

Things are good...poetry flows in motion...my mind uses discernment and allows peace to take over as I let it all go...

11:45 p.m. - 2009-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing