the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need me

Its almost 4 o'clock in the morning and I am still wide awake. I have to be at work by 5pm tomorrow so its not like I have to get up early. This schedule is interesting to me. It works in the way that I was begging the universe for a break from all these people, from the "scene" from all the drama. I had begun to complain about the hours when I realized that my wish had come true, and the results might not be perfect but it was definitely a way for me to separate me from the lesbians.

Its kind of lonely always spending time late night by myself, while everyone else sleeps and works normal hours but it is good for me.

The more time I spend with myself the more I see that the only one I ever truly need is me.

3:56 a.m. - 2008-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing