the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Say it with me Forest

My mind is tired and my head is throbbing. Today is one of those days where i was slipping in and out of my own consciousness. It moves it surrounds around me.

My hair is messy and my hat is on backward and thank god for November...I wish I had as good an excuse every other month of the year. Sorry I cannot attend the secret meeting of the lesbian society at Chiq Bar this evening for I have take care of much more pressing responsibilities. How how lovely.

I would climb and swim and bike and fly and drive to as far as I would have to to go. Sometimes I have sad thoughts like will I be writing my memoirs at 85 and it would have all be for nothing. But I refuse to allow thoughts like that to irrigate my thoughts. I cancel them and return them to whence they came.

Classical piano sends me into vibrations of hard wooden floors and wands that smack your fingers. The echo of each key sending joy and energy through you. On my knees I pray.

My head stopped throbbing. I was holding on to too much. Reveling in fancy ideas and wondering about traveling far far away and I wish I was a bird so I could spread my wings and fly far far away. Say it with me Forest.

Photobucket



And maybe Im cute cause I dont care what anyone thinks of me, and whatever whatever I DO WHAT I WANT!

3:26 a.m. - 2008-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing