the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bio-chemistry hello

AHHHHHHHHHh I almost killed my job today, serious just wanted to unleash a biochemical agent and watch them all melt before me, because I would be the only one with the antidote already surging through my body. Now the point would be how does one get out a cage once everyone is melted that you need someone to buzz you out of. Okay so I need one other person. Antidote ready, qualified, trustworthy individual. AHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Okay breathe. It started from the first moment. And it stays.

I was crying on the way home and low and behold Samantha called me. I have not spoken to her in weeks. I actually lost count. And she knew. We spoke lightly for a little while about whats new with me, and whats new with her. It was odd. I had missed her voice her energy. But that is why I had to let her go. And I have done a pretty damn good job of it.

Time heals all wounds. Out of sight out of mind. Not my friend on Myspace well then your no friend of mine...ahem Corina.

I feel good about not writing on myspace anymore. I feel like I am being much more private and feeling much better about that.

A wave of hunger just came over me. I am going to find food.

11:27 p.m. - 2008-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing