the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

my mind spins in circles
under red blankets
tv clicks from channel to channel
the closer we get

my sacral chakra spins in unison with another and I pull away
times have changed
and so have I

My heart spins in a downward spiral
my love is not allowed out to play
broken and bruised from another day
can you see?

I want to say run, run far away
I want to seclude myself
but my strength tells me otherwise
I hate your face
and not just yours, but yours too

I have anger in my belly
a lump in my throat
so much to say
tight lipped I stay

Emotions run high this time of month
and a full moon doesnt help
I held on tight
just for a moment

And a moment was all I could take

2:39 p.m. - 2006-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing