the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the end

Interesting the times now...Its been quite a while since I have written here but I am at work and I cant get on myspace because the internet isnt working but the intranet is... Tomorrow is my last day at CompUSA and I just feel so odd...The experiece Ive had here has taught me so much about myself and about what I need to do in the future...My best friend Sara is standing in front of me ringing out people in business sales and I just want to grab her and hold her for the rest of the time until I leave for NY on March 3rd. I want to write and cry and scream and yell and take her with me but I cant and I know in my heart that our connection will always be here and never go away no matter what but it will be quite difficult,...so now i end this considering I need to go back to work from lunch. I have so much more to say I didnt even scratch the surface. But the time has come for me to go.

3:57 p.m. - 2006-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing