the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feels as if its a breakup

She looked at me with those big beautiful eyes as she lay in my arms with tears welling up in both of our eyes and said I need your help with something. And I knew at that moment it was over. I say we broke up...not that we were ever in a realtionship not that it didnt feel like one. She said she wants to stop smoking weed and ciggarettes. She broke up with Chris too. Her lobster is back why does she need us. And not said in a negative way. Just a reality way. As she stared at me I wish I could ahve given her one more kiss. Just one for old times sach for my heart and soul for her energy for us. She wiped my tear off my eye and said well still see eachother. Ill see her over there at business sales and remember the times we shared. As I lit her last ciggarette i started to cry again. Are you breaking up with me I said...We can still be friends she said. I shook my head with the tear sliding down my cheek. First sherry is gone now Sara. What am I going to do with my time? What am I going to do with my heart? I feel so full of emotions sadness maybe but I know its all for the best...I would have rather stayed totally blank if Faten hadnt made me feel earlier. I ll miss Sara...my muse. Ill always love her. Somewhere inside Ill always know how much she loved me. And as I held her for what is presumably the last time I held on tight and as I finally had to let her go...My heart broke and is and will continue to be an open wound.

2:41 a.m. - 2005-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing