the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the end of love

I want to say I hate her that she never loved me that she used me because she didnt have HIM. That now hes back I dont mean anything I dont matter. But I wont. I wont tell her that I was in love with her from the beginning. From the first moment she layed in my lap and cried her little eyes out about him. I wont tell her how much I love her how I would give up the world for her....how i would become anything she wanted me to be if she could just love me back...I wont tell her that I know if I was a man then I would be the one. He better not hurt her again or I swear right here and now I will cut his fucking balls off. The gooddamn tears wont stop they wont stop...she would stop your over reacting nothing means anything. But she meant something she was my world and i gave her all i had...all i was...My heart and soul...and now I have to learn to be me without her. No more all nighters at walmart and dennys no more car rides at all hours of the morning...no more talks and to put it simply no more love. Do i understand do i do I really because at this moment I dont understand anything anymore...I love her and I knew i could never have her but I just didnt think it would all end so soon...More months feels like a lifetime when your eyes are blinded by love. She knew...she knew all along how I felt. She loved me too. Shell always remember. And if she doesnt I will remember forever.

7:27 p.m. - 2005-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing