the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I gave up on love....tears.

I just talked to Faten at the end there we both cried...because she said shes given up on love. Shell hibernate and be ok. I wish I could give her one of those five minute hugs that do wonders for the soul. I love those.

I feel like I should hide here as well....smoking my joint in my room sitting here listening to the ceiling fan in the background. Eyes slanted to this reality.

I think there are chicken nuggets in the over with mini tater tots...Im going to go check one them...not nearly done still frozen in the middle.

I like this diaryland. The privacy makes me feel like I can write anything...except not anything cause some might be able to read it. Blah.

1:15 p.m. - 2005-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing