the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am in a new house...in Tarpon springs and I am surely making my rounds of this state.

You are no longer and I am more fully.

He plays guitar as I write, Bob Marley to be exact...no woman no cry.

I kind of feel like crying today. The ides of September and we get closer and closer to making the goal of getting our own house and being happy happy happy living in it.

I am more then ready but I guess GOD had a different step ladder then I thought was possessed. I drove down Belcher today and it goes all the way through to Klosterman by the Tarpon campus...it looks the same it feels the same but everything is different.

I started reading this book about releasing the past and I think I opened some sort of door. I am going to do the exercises in the book and clean up my proverbial house if I may...gotta start with the basement they say. Thats where I will begin. So far away but much closer then yesterday.

She sits in the living room watching cooking shows and I am tired, I am in need of rest and all I want is to crawl up to her and fall into her arms...lets see if we can work on that.

10:08 p.m. - 2009-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing