the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sorting shit out

One tiny piece of doubt invades my insides. My mind takes it for a ride up and down hills and around corners speeding down long stretches of highway and all I want is get MY way. I want to be enough, I want to be happy, I want to be the one that changes things. I have confidence and love for myself, but they call me a masochist...You like pain dont you they say...

standing atop a tall building discernment flying around and no matter what investment is taking place. My heart a mild sedative and all I have to do is stop thinking...

I want to be my own best friend a heart and head powerfully self sustained no need for laying blame when you know everything happens for a reason. Your sane mind might just be out of season. And what is a girl to do?

Stay positive, believe that words of her lips believe the darks of her eyes believe whats coming out from inside. Let go of the past release the paranoia trust in yourself and her...

Communicate the fears and let them go.
" Your being ridiculous, your the only one that I want, you have me please dont push me away."

"Ok"

"You dont belive me do you?"

"No"

"This is what ends us you and your paranoia."

what truth comes from within me is I too am scared of commitment. I too have this self sabatoging side, this this shit is too good side, the I dont know what the fuck I am doing side...but see I will survive no matter what lies right around this corner.

4:53 p.m. - 2009-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing