the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I had to say

I feel weird right now...

I feel like I need to close my eyes even though I have only been home for 30 minutes.

I feel like I need to wake up a new person tomorrow.

I feel like I have so much to say

Meagan: Sometimes when you say or do things I want to just punch you in the face, and sometimes I want to hold you so tight and squeeze all the pain right out of you.

Sara: You are the GOOD, and you and I are forever connected. Dare I say you out of every person I know you are number one in my heart

Mang: I wish I had you attached to my hip I miss you so much.

Damian: Without you here, Florida has lost its luster, even though we hardly saw each other then love and connection we share is amazing.

Mom: I need you so much of the time, I never call you because it hurts.

Natasha: I know the things you have said about me, and I just let it go even though secretly inside you hurt me more than any of them.

Corina: I have no idea what I want, and it scares me to think I might want what I think I might want. So we are going to just try and build a friendship and see if it is in the cards ok ok.

Samantha: There once was a time when I thought I might have been in love with you but in reality I was in pure unadulterated LUST!

Swami: I tell you almost everything and somewhere inside I know you tell others.

Faten: Everytime I see you still to this day your stunning beauty almost knocks me over.

Ania: You think I am being dramatic when i say how much you hurt me, but in reality you cut so deep there is no going back.

Amy I wish you were gay because you would be perfect for me.

Becky: I'm sorry that everytime you look at me it hurts so fucking much. I didnt mean for things to be like this.

Oh lord how I could just keep going...but i wont I will sleep i will cry silently I will release I will take the power i house and hold it up like shera and her sword!

I take my power it is mine and mine alone!

I will fight
I will fly
and I WILL CROWWWWWW

5:03 a.m. - 2008-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing