the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

words

I have 11,117 words right now and I have written about 1200 in the past hour and a half. My back is aching and my mind flies into this odd fantasy about being able to take a month off and just write. Just write at my leisure.

My novel is evolving quite well and when people ask me what I am writing about I really am not sure what to tell them. Basically it is about a girl who I based on all the different amazing women in my world and the mad crazy adventures of her mystical existence. It is nothing like the past two years when I was writing about myself really and my life and just stretching the reality. This time she is her own person, she is alive inside all the amazing women I love.

I am alive, and I am powerful.

3:34 a.m. - 2008-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing