the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rambles

All I have to say is GOD DAMMIT SARA. Why do you have to write with such passion and emotion that brings actual real tears to my eyes...you FAGGOT.

I had a good day at work, I am feeling quite giddy at the moment and I do not actually know why, but I am embracing it. I have been feeling it all day today. An interesting concept runs through my mind and harvesting my own energy. It feels good to stick up for myself. And I have been doing it oh so much more lately. HA HA I take a little bow and realize that I have many people to thank for assisting me. So Thank you.

And thank me cause ha ha bitch you can't penetrate me. And twinkle twinkle little whore click bitch your on ignore.

And I am rambling myself into madness at this moment so I am going to hence forth cease thing activity.

11:19 p.m. - 2008-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing