the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work

It wasn't too bad of a monday. There are a bunch of new people training so it was nice to have new energies in there.

I am moving to my new position in november which instead of Drop and Issue Ill work in jackpot, MTB, and Kiosk and Ill make a dollar more hoooRAH!

Slowly but surely things will begin to work better. Im praying Johnny B decides to start the poker classes again, but if not I am definitely going to have to find someone else to train with, because that is what I want.

Time is of the essence.

It almost midnight and I am sleepy. Which is a good thing because I want to get a good nights sleep. But I figure I am going to open up a nice blank WORD window and write for awhile, November November is a comin.

11:51 p.m. - 2008-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing