the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

possibilities

Laying face down on the floor is a fabulous technique to spew the yuckyness into the ground and regroup with oneself, also it is very funny to read and someone might still be laughing.

Today is the last day off I have in a series of three days a week. At the end of the three days I tend to become quite lethargic thinking about the fact that I must return put on a happy face and fucking make it no matter what.

On the other hand the full moon is here and odd feelings circulate the air and I find myself alone, sitting in my computer chair realizing that I am okay.

There is a rather large difference between being alone and being lonely. I feel good here in the confines of my creative space. Willing and wondering ideas into reality. Contemplating notions for novels that desire to be written from these fingers, and I dont want to work. I want to create.

I want to complete works already in progress and sit on the sunny side of life.

Its possible, I know it is.

Bring me closer...

4:07 p.m. - 2008-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing