the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I feel so much better today. And I just want to apologize for the past week considering I had to figure out a way to deal and now I have. Well shall see what the future hold for all of us...and all of us together as well. Life is strange at times but I but i feel like this novel will assist me in fully releasing the events from March 1st 2005 until the present. Im thinking of a title right now. I outlined the major characters and the locations where the most important things will occur as well as the web of relationship between all the characters...so Im on my way. And being at Steve's house will definitely assist me in my novel writing. And maybe every once and a while I can get together with Sara and we can be writing buddys...we shall see. Anyways i have to go back to work till 8pm then Im off to Elise's to watch a movie.

6:09 p.m. - 2006-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing