the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Today was a lazy day and now that Im alone I feel like getting out of the house. I just got out of the shower and put some laundry in. As I pass by the dishes I realize how much I do not want to do them.

My phone was diconnected and now its back on, but only till 5pm monday and I need to pay the bill but my damn paycheck has not come yet. Thats what I get for going through a temp agency.

I havent decided what I am doing for the rest of the night but I think I might go do something. Find someone to hang with, somewhere to go. I have plenty of options although only a quarter tank of gas.

A bowl would be nice, but alas I ran out. And I am not going to attempt the desperate act of scraping my bowl.

Well I guess thats it for now.

5:27 p.m. - 2006-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing