the1warrior's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tampaweedparty

Sara called me today in the early evening at work...surprised me. Asked me to come over. And i of course said yes. I went there and we smoked her last joint together and talked. There was a point where she asked me why are you done with me when I was saying why I was done with all the women and instead of saying Because youll never love me like I would want you to love me I said some stupid shit because I couldnt bare it. But I feel great about us. I feel like we will become better friends because of it all. We had a great talk. And I enjoyed it. Then I went home and went to tampa with Mang and Marissa and smoked some joints with Mang, Marissa, aiysha, tasha, heather, and some dude and watched office space and the party monster. It was awesome. Now its four something in the morning and I do not have to work tomorrow so I can still be awake. Faten wrote me an email...she seemed to care. I dont know anymore.
FIN

4:18 a.m. - 2005-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moodswing